Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 Schedule

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has launched their new T20 tournament, which is called Bangabandhu T20 Cup. Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 has published the time table, schedule and match-fixer and date. So today in this article I will discuss the complete details of Bangabandhu T20 Cup.

Bangabandhu’s T20 Cup has been launched on the occasion of the 100th birth anniversary of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Due to the coronavirus situation in Bangladesh and the world, Bangladesh Premier League Cricket BPL will not be held this year. This time Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 is going to be held during that BPL.

Team of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Bangabandhu’s T20 Cup 2020 will be held with five teams. The teams are:

Fortune Barisal
Beximco Dhaka
Jamcon Khulna
Gazi Group Chittagong
Minister Group Rajshahi


The tournament will be held with local players from Bangladesh. ABCD of Bangladesh players is divided into these four and their base price is determined. A maximum of four players has been placed in A grade. Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mostafizur Rahman, and Tamim Iqbal.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 squad
Beximco Dhaka

Naeem Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali, Sabbir Rahman,

Mehedi Hasan Rana, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hasan,

Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naeem, Muktar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Hidar,

Pinak Ghosh, Rabiul Islam Rabi

Jamcon Khulna

Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud,

Al Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Shamim Hossain, Ariful Haque

, Shafiul Islam, Shubhgata Home, Shahidul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Zakir Hasan,

Nazmul Islam, Zahurul Islam

Fortune Barisal

Abu Zaid, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hasan, Tamim Iqbal,

Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukar, Mehdi Hasan Miraj,

Aminul Islam, Mahidul Islam, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi,

Abu Sayem, Suhrawardy Shuvo.

Gazi Group Chittagong

Mostafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar

Mosaddek Hossain, Shariful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taizul Islam, Shamsur Rahman

Nahidul Islam, Shaikat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha,

Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehedi Hasan

Minister Group Rajshahi

Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan,

Nazmul Hossain Shant, Nurul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Ashraful,

Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud, Roni Talukder, Zaker Ali,

Rakibul Hasan, Mukidul Islam, Sunjamul Islam

Schedule of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 match

Schedule of Bangabandhu T20 Cup


The Cricket Board’s efforts to bring back Bangladesh cricket after the coronavirus. Star cricketers like Shakib-al-Hasan, Mashrafe bin Mortuza and Tamim Iqbal are playing in this tournament. So the expectation is that we will all enjoy watching the game. If you have any more questions about Bangabandhu, you can comment on my website. I will try to answer your questions as much as possible. Thanks all.