Ban vs Ind Live – India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 2019 Live Score, Summary & Details

Bangladesh has won the toss and they will bowl first! Bangladesh Tour of India First T20I will hold on 3rd November 2019 at Delhi, India. So, India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 2019 Live Score, Playing XI, Live Broadcasting TV Channel, and News update will available on this content. We are going to describe everything here for the cricket lover who wants to watch Bangladesh vs India First T20 Match 2019.

According to writing this Content, The Toss completed. Bangladesh has won the toss and they will bowl first. You can see the Player list who have listed for India vs Bangladesh T20 Series 2019.

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 (2019) Match Details

  • Stadium: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Series: Bangladesh tour of India 2019/20
  • Match days: 03 November 2019 – night match (20-over match)
  • Umpires: Nandan (India), Nitin Menon (India)
  • TV Umpires: Chettithody Shamshuddin (India)
  • Reserve Umpire: Anil Chaudhary (India)
  • Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle (Sri Lanka)

Ind vs BD 1st T20 Live 2019

Playing XI (Ind vs Ban 1st T20I 2019)

India XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Khaleel Ahmed

Bangladesh XI: Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 2019 India Squad

Rohit Sharma (c) Top-order batsman
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Rahul Chahar Bowler
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batsman
Shivam Dube Allrounder
Shreyas Iyer Top-order batsman
Manish Pandey Top-order batsman
Krunal Pandya Allrounder
Rishabh Pant † Wicketkeeper batsman
KL Rahul Opening batsman
Sanju Samson † Wicketkeeper batsman
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Washington Sundar Bowling allrounder

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 2019 Bangladesh Squad

Mahmudullah (c) Allrounder
Abu Hider Bowler
Afif Hossain Allrounder
Al-Amin Hossain Bowler
Aminul Islam Allrounder
Liton Das † Wicketkeeper batsman
Arafat Sunny jnr Opening batsman
Mohammad Mithun Top-order batsman
Mohammad Naim Opening batsman
Mosaddek Hossain Middle-order batsman
Mushfiqur Rahim † Wicketkeeper batsman
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Shafiul Islam Bowler
Soumya Sarkar Middle-order batsman
Taijul Islam Bowler

Info 57

Hello! isn't a Person. It is a team. We always Publish Latest Info & True News Only. From this Blog, you will get All Education News, Result, Routine, Admission, Telecom News, Offer, Latest Technology News, Mobile Info, and All Other Information.